post # 80 : bon, déjà la 80ème. ça s'arrose.

Publié le par jeunesmecsensabots.over-blog.com

 

SANITA-4-BIS-BIS.jpg

 

SANITA-1.jpg

 

SANITA-2.jpg

 

 

(c) M. Johnsen

 

 

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
J
I neither unfortunately could'nt manage to get them in a bigger size. I've simply done my best.
Répondre
B
I'm certain that I would be able to download these pics; however, these aging 20th century eyes of mine prefer large portrait size photos of men in clogs. I always try to download photos in the<br /> largest size I can whenever possible. Those visible details matter, sometimes.
Répondre
J
Well, I think I'm a magician. What else ??<br /> <br /> Nota Bene : I'm sure you've been able to download them directly from my page, with simple right clicks. Am I wrong ??
Répondre
B
I am surprised to see the photos you posted for entry #80. I could not download them from the site I found them on, myself. Tell me--how were you able to do it?
Répondre